October 29, 2020
New Travel Advice has been re-issued by the Ministry  of Foreign Affairs for COVID-19 as follows: Concerned countries: All Countries except those listed in Category A (Australia, Finland, Germany, Republic of Korea, Latvia, New Zealand and Thailand) and Category B (Canada, China, Denmark, Estonia, Greece, Holy See, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Lichtenstein, Lithuania, Norway, Poland, Ruanda, San Marino, Serbia, Sweden, United Kingdom...
Read More