Minister of Transport’s Decree for flights as of 03:00am March 21st, 2020

The Minister of Transport, Communications and Works, Mr. Yiannis Karoussos, issued today, Friday, March 20, 2020, a decree banning the operation of flights from 3.00 am (Cyprus time) on 21 March 2020 for a period of 14 days, except for cargo, between Republic of Cyprus airports and airports of all Member States, including Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway (European Economic Area (EEA)) ) and Switzerland.

The full text of the decree is found here /  εδώ.